Contact Us

Physical Address Mailing Address Phone Fax Email Staff
Amity District Office
807 Trade Street
Amity, OR 97101
(same) 503-835-2171 503-835-5050 email District Directory
Amity High School
503 Oak Ave (Map)
807 S Trade St 503-835-2181 503-835-6113 email High School Staff
Amity Middle School
115 Church (Map)
807 S Trade St 503-835-0518   503-835-0418 email Middle School Staff
Amity Elementary School
300 Rice Lane (Map)
807 S Trade St 503-835-3751 503-835-0411 email Elementary Staff

District Staff

Name Position Email
Jeff Clark Superintendent jeff.clark@amity.k12.or.us
Ann Adams Deputy Clerk ann.adams@amity.k12.or.us
Diane Aschim Student Services Secretary diane.aschim@amity.k12.or.us
Judy Tanzi District Secretary & AP judy.tanzi@amity.k12.or.us
Steve Park Maintenance steve.park@amity.k12.or.us
Jerry Compton Technology jerry.compton@amity.k12.or.us
Tod Butterfield Special Education Director tod.butterfield@amity.k12.or.us
  ELL  

Amity School District | 807 Trade Street,  Amity, OR 97101 | Phone 503-835-2171 | Fax: 503-835-5050

Amity High School
Phone: 503-835-2181 
Fax: 503-835-6113
Amity Middle School
Phone:  503-835-0518
Fax:  503-835-0418
Amity Elementary School
Phone: 503-835-3751
Fax:  503-835-0411

Admin Login