Amity Elementary School Staff Directory

*Clicking on a teacher's name will take you to their Teacher's Page

Phone: 503.835.3751     Fax: 503.835.0411

Name Position Email
Danielle Ludwick Principal danielle.ludwick@amity.k12.or.us
Joette Richmond Secretary joey.richmond@amity.k12.or.us
Chrisy Worthington Secretary chrisy.worthington@amity.k12.or.us
Cameron Urnes Counselor cameron.urnes@amity.k12.or.us
     
Heather Wilhoit PE heather.wilhoit@amity.k12.or.us
Angela Harland  Kindergarten angela.laymon@amity.k12.or.us
Kim McMullen Kindergarten kim.mcmullen@amity.k12.or.us
Jennifer White Kindergarten jennifer.white@amity.k12.or.us
Cindy Greene Kindergarten cindy.greene@amity.k12.or.us
Jessica George 1st Grade jessica.george@amity.k12.or.us
Katelyn Rolston 1st & 2nd Blend katelyn.rolston@amity.k12.or.us
Ryan Wells 1st Grade ryan.wells@amity.k12.or.us
     
Kristy Dirksen 2nd Grade kristy.dirksen@amity.k12.or.us 
Katie Myers 2nd Grade katie.myers@amity.k12.or.us
Brandon Borst 3rd Grade brandon.borst@amity.k12.or.us 
     
Leanna Deters 3rd & 4th Blend leanna.deters@amity.k12.or.us
Zach St. Lawrence 3rd Grade zach.stlawrence@amity.k12.or.us
Andrea Belleque 4th Grade  andrea.belleque@amity.k12.or.us
Jerry Xiong 4th Grade jerry.xiong@amity.k12.or.us
Evan Johnson 5th Grade evan.johnson@amity.k12.or.us
Diana Sohn 5th Grade diana.sohn@amity.k12.or.us
Dena Lund Intervention/Title 1 dena.gowey-lund@amity.k12.or.us
Valorie Potter LRC valorie.potter@amity.k12.or.us
Andrew Dyer ELL andrew.dyer@amity.k12.or.us
Paula Moore LRC Paraprofessional paula.moore@amity.k12.or.us
Kristin Norwood LRC Paraprofessional kristin.norwood@amity.k12.or.us
Sundie DeMain LRC Paraprofessional sundie.demain@amity.k12.or.us
Taylor Galer Title 1 Paraprofessional taylor.galer@amity.k12.or.us
Jennifer McMullen Title 1 Paraprofessional jennifer.mcmullen@amity.k12.or.us
Becky Poh Title 1 Paraprofessional becky.poh@amity.k12.or.us
Holly Worthington Title 1 Paraprofessional holly.worthington@amity.k12.or.us
Bill Daley Library Aide bill.daley@amity.k12.or.us
Sharon Krotzer Special Ed Clerical Support sharon.krotzer@amity.k12.or.us
Chrissy Melton Head Cook chrissy.melton@amity.k12.or.us

Trina Symolon

Assistant Cook

dionne.barber@amity.k12.or.us

Holly Worthington Bridge Coordinator holly.worthington@amity.k12.or.us
Joy Martin Custodian joy.martin@amity.k12.or.us
Jack Joubert Custodian kevin.broom@amity.k12.or.us

Amity School District | 807 Trade Street,  Amity, OR 97101 | Phone 503-835-2171 | Fax: 503-835-5050

Amity High School
Phone: 503-835-2181 
Fax: 503-835-6113
Amity Middle School
Phone:  503-835-0518
Fax:  503-835-0418
Amity Elementary School
Phone: 503-835-3751
Fax:  503-835-0411

Admin Login


Accessibility Statement - The Amity School District is committed to making its electronic and information technologies accessible to individuals with disabilities. We are currently in the process of upgrading our web site to insure we meet or exceed the World Wide Web Consortium’s (W3C’s) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA and the Web Accessibility Initiative Accessible Rich Internet Applications Suite (WAI-ARIA) 1.0 for web content.

For more information on how to report an issue related to the accessibility or how to file a formal Section 504 or ADA (Title II) complaint about the accessibility of any content on our website, please see our full Accessibility Statement.

Anti-Discrimination Policy - It is a policy of the Amity School District that there will be no discrimination or harassment on the grounds of race, color, sex, marital status, religion, national origin, age, sexual orientation, or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment. For more information, visit the Anti-Discrimination Policy page.