Amity High School Staff Directory

*Clicking on a teacher's name will take you to their Teacher's Page

Phone: 503.835.2181     Fax: 503.835.6113

Name Position Email
Chris Daniels Principal chris.daniels@amity.k12.or.us
Julie Horn Secretary julie.horn@amity.k12.or.us
Derek Barnett Athletic Director & Health derek.barnett@amity.k12.or.us
Mona Hatch Athletic Secretary mona.hatch@amity.k12.or.us
Debra Whiting Counselor debra.whiting@amity.k12.or.us
     
Benfield, Cara Science cara.benfield@amity.k12.or.us
Crafton, Linda Math linda.crafton@amity.k12.or.us
Keen, Mark Math mark.keen@amity.k12.or.us
Louderback, Julie Music (HS & MS) julie.louderback@amity.k12.or.us
Magill, Joel Social Science joel.magill@amity.k12.or.us
Rogers, Taralyn Science taralyn.rogers@amity.k12.or.us
Swanson, Pilar Art/On-line Ed pilar.swanson@amity.k12.or.us
Ojua, Nancy LRC nancy.ojua@amity.k12.or.us
Ashby, Neikola American Sign Language  neiki.farrior@amity.k12.or.us
Romey, Kimberly Language Arts kimi.romey@amity.k12.or.us
Sawyer, Lauren Physical Education lauren.sawyer@amity.k12.or.us
Stables, John Vocational Agriculture/Mechanics john.stables@amity.k12.or.us
Stearns, John Industrial Tech  john.stearns@amity.k12.or.us
Thompson, Alice Language Arts/Government alice.thompson@amity.k12.or.us
Vandehey, Alec Language Arts alec.vandehey@amity.k12.or.us
Stubblefield, Julie Language Arts julie.stubblefield@amity.k12.or.us
Krotzer, Sharon Paraprofessional sharon.krotzer@amity.k12.or.us
Dodge, Julie Paraprofessional julie.dodge@amity.k12.or.us
Green, Alyssa Paraprofessional alyssa.green@amity.k12.or.us
Vrell, Mundana Cook's Helper mundana.vrell@amity.k12.or.us
Buczynski, Jeff Custodial  jeff.buczyski@amity.k12.or.us
Peterson, Karla Library Aide karla.peterson@amity.k12.or.us
Ramos, Shanna ASPIRE Coordinator shanna.ramos@amity.k12.or.us
Richardson, Katie Paraprofessional katie.richardson@amity.k12.or.us
Clements, Jammy Custodial jammy.clements@amity.k12.or.us
Woods, Dennis Custodial dennis.woods@amity.k12.or.us

Amity School District | 807 Trade Street,  Amity, OR 97101 | Phone 503-835-2171 | Fax: 503-835-5050

Amity High School
Phone: 503-835-2181 
Fax: 503-835-6113
Amity Middle School
Phone:  503-835-0518
Fax:  503-835-0418
Amity Elementary School
Phone: 503-835-3751
Fax:  503-835-0411

Admin Login