Amity Middle School Staff Directory

*Clicking on a teacher's name will take you to their Teacher's Page

Phone: 503.835.0518     Fax: 503.835.0418

Name Position Email
David Lund Principal david.lund@amity.k12.or.us
Katie Stearns Secretary katie.stearns@amity.k12.or.us
Holly Galer Secretary holly.galer@amity.k12.or.us
Jared Larson Counselor jared.larson@amity.k12.or.us
Louderback, Julie Band 6th, 7th and 8th julie.louderback@amity.k12.or.us
McShane, Karl

PE 6th and 8th

karl.mcshane@amity.k12.or.us

Burks, Emily

LRC emily.burks@amity.k12.or.us
Geissler, Jeff

Social Science 7th & 8th

jeff.geissler@amity.k12.or.us
Johnson, Doug

Science 7th and 8th

doug.johnson@amity.k12.or.us
Ludwig, Mike Gateway to Technology 7th and 8th mike.ludwig@amity.k12.or.us
Allison, Shannon Language Arts 7th and 8th shannon.allison@amity.k12.or.us
Moorefield, Melinda          Library melinda.moorefield@amity.k12.or.us
Matocha, Mary 6th Grade Math/Science/Reading mary.matocha@amity.k12.or.us
Safranski, Ann 6th Grade Language Arts and Math-ER ann.safranski@amity.k12.or.us
     
Stuckart, Tim Math 7th and 8th tim.stuckart@amity.k12.or.us
Torres, JR Physical Education 7th j.r.torres@amity.k12.or.us
Wallace, Melinda 6th Grade Reading, Science & Computer Applications melinda.wallace@amity.k12.or.us
     
     
Angus, Gary Paraprofessional   gary.angus@amity.k12.or.us
Johnson, Linda Paraprofessional linda.johnson@amity.k12.or.us
Moore, Paula Paraprofessional paula.moore@amity.k12.or.us
Landry, Lita Cook's Helper lita.landry@amity.k12.or.us
Trunde, John Custodian john.trunde@amity.k12.or.us

Amity School District | 807 Trade Street,  Amity, OR 97101 | Phone 503-835-2171 | Fax: 503-835-5050

Amity High School
Phone: 503-835-2181 
Fax: 503-835-6113
Amity Middle School
Phone:  503-835-0518
Fax:  503-835-0418
Amity Elementary School
Phone: 503-835-3751
Fax:  503-835-0411

Admin Login